Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

Beckfoot Nessfield Primary School and Nursery uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Families

Holiday Dates

Spring Term 2020-21
OPEN Monday 4 January
CLOSE Friday 12 February
OPEN Monday 22 February
CLOSE Friday 26 March
Summer Term 2020-21
OPEN Monday 12 April
CLOSE Friday 28 May
OPEN Monday 14 June
CLOSE Friday 23 April
Autumn Term 2021-22
OPEN Tuesday 7 September
CLOSE Thursday 21 October
OPEN Monday 1 November
CLOSE Friday 17 December

School will also be closed on May Bank Holiday (Monday 3rd May 2021) and Polling Day (Thursday 6th May2021)

dates

Holidays 2021/2022

Beckfoot Nessfield Holidays 2021.22