Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

News

What's On

02

Nov

School Opens After Half Term

Monday 2nd November

Find out more

06

Nov

Year 6 Remembrance Assembly

Friday 6th November

Find out more

10

Nov

Children in Need 2020

Tuesday 10th November, 1:00am

Find out more

C in N

13

Nov

Children in Need

Friday 13th November

Find out more

16

Nov

20

Nov

Anti-Bullying Week

Monday 16th November to Friday 20th November

Find out more

16

Nov

W/C 16/11/2020 Zoom Parents Evening Meetings

Monday 16th November

Find out more

17

Nov

Diwali Afternoon Workshops

Tuesday 17th November

Find out more

18

Nov

Y5 Online Bullying Workshops

Wednesday 18th November

Find out more

27

Nov

Trust Conference Day: Training Day

Friday 27th November

Find out more

30

Nov

Reverend Mike Shared Church Advent Zoom Assembly

Monday 30th November

Find out more

09

Dec

Christmas Dinner Reception, Year 1 and 2

Wednesday 9th December

Find out more

10

Dec

Christmas Dinner Day Year 3 and 4

Thursday 10th December

Find out more

11

Dec

Christmas Dinner Day Year 5 and 6

Friday 11th December

Find out more

11

Dec

Whole School Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 11th December

Find out more

14

Dec

Y6 Online Bullying Workshops

Monday 14th December

Find out more

18

Dec

School Closes for Holidays

Friday 18th December

Find out more

04

Jan

School Re opens

Monday 4th January

Find out more