Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

News

What's On

25

Sep

McMillan Coffee Morning

Friday 25th September

Find out more

29

Sep

11/12-1/2 Year 6 Online Awareness Police Talk

Tuesday 29th September

Find out more

23

Oct

30

Oct

School Closes for Half term

Friday 23rd October

Find out more

02

Nov

School Opens After Half Term

Monday 2nd November

Find out more

05

Nov

05

Nov

Flu Immunisation

Thursday 5th November, 1:00pm

Find out more

06

Nov

Primary Trust Training Day

Friday 6th November

Find out more

06

Nov

Year 6 Remembrance Assembly

Friday 6th November

Find out more

09

Nov

13

Nov

Anti-Bullying Week

Monday 9th November

Find out more

16

Nov

W/C 16/11/2020 Zoom Parents Evening Meetings

Monday 16th November

Find out more

27

Nov

Trust Conference Day

Friday 27th November

Find out more

11

Dec

Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 11th December

Find out more

18

Dec

School Closes for Holidays

Friday 18th December

Find out more